WSU Home


FAQs

Degrees and Programs

Faculty and Staff

History and Mission

INTASC Portfolio Information


 


Ogden, Utah
home | index | search | contact me


Contact Information for Teacher Education Faculty and Staff

name

 

phone number and office location

 

e-mail and web site

 

Melina Alexander
Professor
801-626-8742
room ed 324
melinaalexander@weber.edu
Ana Eldredge
Student Teacher Coordinator

801-626-6622
room ed 230c

anaeldredge@weber.edu
http://programs.weber.edu/clinicalpractice

Fran Butler
Professor

801-626-7410
room ed 311

fbutler@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/fbutler

David Byrd
Professor
801-626-7412
room ed224
davidbyrd@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/davidbyrd

Michael Cena
Professor
 

801-626-6283
room ed 225

mcena@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/mcena
Forrest Crawford
Professor
 
801-626-7420
room ed 322
fcrawford@weber.edu
Paul Dykman
Technical Support for College of Education
 

801-626-7610
room ed 229

pdykman@weber.edu
http://staff.weber.edu/pdykman
Claudia Eliason
Program Director for Master of Education
 
801-626-7719
room ed 235
celiason@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/celiason
Ann Ellis
Professor
 

801-626-7343
room ed 321

aellis4@weber.edu
Al Forsyth
Professor
 

801-626-7426
room ed 331

aforsyth@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/aforsyth
Linda Gowans
Professor
 

801-626-7370
room ed 307

lgowans@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/lgowans
Kristin Hadley
Professor
 
801 626-8653
room ed 306
kristinhadley@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/kristinhadley
Shirley Leali
Professor

801-626-7714

room ed 336

saleali@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/saleali
Karen Lindley
Media Lab Supervisor

801-626-6279
room ed 333

klindley@weber.edu
Marilyn Lofgreen
TAPT Program Director

801-626-7125
room ed 310
 

mlofgreen@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/mlofgreen
Jack Mayhew
Department Chair for Teacher Education
 
801-626-6268
room ed 222
 
jmayhew@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/jmayhew
Judith Mitchell
Professor
801-626-6626
room 235
 
jmitchell@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/jmitchell
Lynda Goucher
Secretary for Master of Education Program

801-626-6278
room ed 234

 

http://departments.weber.edu/meduc
Louise Moulding
Curriculum Director

801-626-7665
room ed 313
 

lmoulding@weber.edu
Vicki Napper
Professor

801-626-7418
ed 304

vnapper@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/vnapper
Michelle Nimer
NCATE/UCTE Coordinator

801-626-7215
room ed 229

mnimer@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/mnimer
Lynda Olmstead
Department Secretary
801-626-7171
room ed 224
lolmstead@weber.edu
Katie Park
Admissions Certification Clerk

801-626-7694
room ed 230a

katiepark@weber.edu
http://programs.weber.edu/tedadvise
Paul Pitts
Professor
 

801-626-7555
room ed 326

ppitts@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/ppitts
Richard Pontius
Professor

801-626-7507
room ed 305
 

rpontius@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/rpontius
Kristin Radulovich
Advisement Center Coordinator

801-626-6309
room ed 229

kradulovich@weber.edu
http://programs.weber.edu/tedadvise
Peggy Saunders
Professor

801-626-7673
room ed 308
 

psaunders@weber.edu
R. Mike Smith
Professor

801-626-6624
room ed 332

rmsmith@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/rmsmith
Kathy Spendlove
Student Teaching Secretary

801-626-6634
room ed 230b

kspendlove@weber.edu
http://programs.weber.edu/clinicalpractice
Penee Stewart
Professor

801-626-7402
room ed 335
 

pstewart@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/pstewart
Loretta Walker
Professor
 
801-626-8655
room ed 329
lorettawalker@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/lorettawalker
Natalie Williams
Professor

801-626-8654
room ed 309
 

nataliewilliams1@weber.edu
Ray Wong
Professor

801-626-7367
room ed 327
 

rwong@weber.edu
http://faculty.weber.edu/rwong
 
Weber State University, David O. Mackay Education Building,
Ogden, Utah 84408-1304
(DEPARTMENT OFFICE) 801-626-7171, (FAX) 801-626-7427