Pre-Pharmacy Club

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Pre-Pharmacy Presidency:

President:  Madison Ballif
Vice President: Graham Mortensen
Vice President:  Valentina Douangdara
Secretary: Marci Twitchell                                                       Treasurer / Historian: Uyen Bui

2017-2018 Pre-Pharmacy Presidency


Join us on facebook  and on OrgSync .

Service projects:

See WSU Community Involvement Center home page for an extensive list of organizations needing community service.

Interview :

Sample Questions

Pre-Professional Tips

Campus Visit


Upcoming seminars:




Scholarship Information:

Are you eligible for the Hall pre-pharmacy scholarship or the Marjorie Hansen DeBoer Scholarship awarded by the College of Science?

Here is a list of pharmacies that offer onsite training for a pharmacy technician degree.


Pre-pharmacy students wishing to complete a degree before entering pharmacy school may wish to consider a ChemTech degree.